9.5
10

Autour Du Petit Paradis

Note moyenne sur 138 avis

Cleanliness 9.7/10
Location 9.5/10
Rooms 9.3/10
Quality/price ratio 9.0/10
Restaurant 7.8/10
Welcome 10.0/10
Tranquility 10.0/10
Beds 9.0/10
Geographical location 9.6/10
Surroundings 9.4/10
Features and activites 8.8/10
Reception and service 9.7/10
9 10

 - As a couple

We had a lovely stay and the lady helped us woth guideline to get around Avignon. Awesome location near to all attractions!

Le 31/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 9/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 9/10
Welcome 10/10
Tranquility 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent We LOVED our stay at Autour du Petit Paradis! Great location and apartment, and the owners are incredibly helpful and friendly. We hope to go back, and in the meantime, give it our highest rating.

Le 09/10/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent We stayed for just over a week in a studio room. Perfect little kitchen/table for breakfast and we enjoyed popping down the road to pick up a croissant and some fruit from the market every day. Walking distance convenient to everything else, including some lovely restaurants away from the bustle of Place Horlage. We thought the location was great. Place was spotless, Sabine was super helpful. We will definately go back again.

Le 03/10/2016
Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good Loved the venue, Sabine and Patrick were wonderful and very helpful. The tiny shower was a challenge for us big Aussies. Otherwise we could not fault it.

Le 14/09/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

Very good

Le 11/09/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 6/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 6/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Single

Excellent This hotel is in a quiet medieval street, just off the main drag but no distance at all from all the main sights of Avignon. I was in a room on the second floor with a view over a pretty inner courtyard with a fountain. My room was spacious (although I was travelling on my own) and, as others have noted, there was very effective AC and the bed was comfortable. Sabine the owner was extremely helpful with advice on restaurants, watering holes, day trips etc. At 110 Euros a night I thought it was an absolute bargain and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Le 24/08/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good

Le 17/08/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Very good

Le 09/08/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent

Le 20/07/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent This was our first trip to France and what a wonderful way to start our journey. By staying in Provence/Avignon in an apartment that allows you the freedom to experience what French life is while still having help available, while not being intrusive, was the perfect way to go. Sabine and Patrick are the perfect hosts. They helped us navigate the terrain, from best spots to eat to learning important French phrases to understanding the culture. The room was charming, the property perfectly located for our needs. We highly recommend Autour Du Petit Paradis! Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Tamara and Jeff

Le 14/07/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - With friends

Very good A very pleasant stay in Avignon as our base to explore other towns in Provence. Our room had everything we needed including a kitchenette which was helpful for when we have very early mornings and wanted to prepare our own breakfast on the go. The bed was comfortable. The only cons I would say are that the window had no screen so flies and mosquitoes flew in while we had it open (not that many flies and mosquitoes but still annoying chasing them out) and there wasn't enough lighting in the shower area of the bathroom. Other than these it was a good stay. Convenient to everywhere including parking hall for our rental. Definitely would recommend!

Le 01/07/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Single

Very good

Le 25/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent We recieved a very warm welcome. Loveky family run business

Le 24/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent Absolutely beautiful jewel in the heart of Avignon. Gorgeous building, private courtyard, spotless accommodation. Owner Sabine was always available should you have any needs or assistance. Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Le 24/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Business

Excellent Owner was very friendly and helpfull (and spoke english very well). Very much appreciated her help. Beautifull garden view from the window too.

Le 24/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Beds 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Business

Excellent Very kind and helpful host !!

Le 24/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Beds 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Single

Excellent

Le 06/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent A fantastic bolt-hole right in the middle of the city, quiet and calm, offering a chance to relax in a beautiful courtyard while listening to church bells and birdsong. Magical.

Le 01/06/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Excellent Lovely premises in a good location.

Le 08/05/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Excellent Perfect one level layout. Lovely courtyard for drinks and breakfast. Good location from which to explore Avignon. Sabine charming and most helpful.

Le 19/04/2016 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Le 12/12/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 01/12/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Strengths : Friendliness and knowledgeable advice of Sabine

Le 25/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Strengths : Excellent location. Friendly, helpful proprietor. Very comfortable, peaceful accommodation. Very easy for us to get to from Ashford UK direct on Eurostar. - Weaknesses : None

Le 15/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Business

Le 14/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Le 14/11/2015
Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 12/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Le 09/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Business

Le 06/11/2015
Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Strengths : fantastic location. very helpful owner. small kitchen was great for preparing lite meals from nearby market.

Le 06/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 8/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Le 05/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 05/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Strengths : Sabine - Weaknesses : None

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - With friends

Strengths : we had a self contained apartment which was excellent as the markets were close so we could experience this wonderful culture.

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 6/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - As a couple

Strengths : Great location. Beautiful accomodations. Proprieters very helpful. - Weaknesses : No elevator or air conditioning.

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Single

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 04/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 03/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Business

Le 03/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 03/11/2015
Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - As a couple

Le 03/11/2015 (Voir plus)

Cleanliness 10/10
Rooms 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 6/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites