Contact us for your stay in Avignon


Do not hesitate to contact us by email or directly by phone for more information about our guest houses in Avignon: Aux Augustins and Autour du Petit Paradis. Refund Protection included +Best rate guaranteed by booking directly with Early Booking tariff or with Book Relax tariff or B&B tariff (breakfast included). See you soon for an exceptional stay in the center of Avignon!

Read general conditions of sale
How can we help you?
Contact us

* Must be filled

 By completing this form, you consent to provide this information to our establishment. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete your personal data. To exercise this right, thank you for contacting us.

How to come ?
Prepare and organize your trip
GPS Coordinates

Aux Augustins : 43.9499516, 4.8130632
Autour du Petit Paradis : 43.9461522, 4.8101929

By train

Our guest houses are accessible by train from Avignon TGV station (Shuttle "La Virgule")  and Avignon Central station. In collaboration with our partners, we can organise transfers from stations, airports and harbours.

By plane

Distance to the nearest airports of the region: Airport of Avignon 15 km,  Nîmes 75 km and Marseille-Marignane 80 km. 

By car

Coming to Autour du Petit Paradis: The first part of the street is called rue du Petit Paradis (starting from rue des Lices). Our house is located opposite the "Théâtre des Halles". You can shortly park in front of our building while unloading your luggage.

Coming to Aux Augustins: When entering through the St Lazare gate, take rue de la Carreterie and our house is located at 16 rue de la Carreterie, facing Place des Carmes (next to the Augustins bell tower). You can shortly park in front of our house while unloading your luggage.

Parking: Public parking "Les Halles" (paid parking), underground parking "Jean Jaurès (paid parking) or parking "Les Italiens" outside the city wall is free of charge, a free shuttle bus will drop you off in the city center near Les Halles. On reservation we offer a private parking at 15 euros per day (except in July)

Nous contacter pour votre séjour à Avignon


N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par email ou directement par téléphone pour plus de renseignements sur nos deux maisons d’hôtes à Avignon : Aux Augustins et Autour du Petit Paradis. Réservez directement avec en exclusivité l'assurance annulation incluse et au meilleur prix les tarifs "Réservez à l'avance " ou  "Réservez Zen" ou "B&B" (petit déjeuner inclus). A bientôt pour un séjour d’exception au centre d’Avignon !

Voir les CGV
Nous vous écoutons
Nous contacter

* Champ obligatoire

 En remplissant ce formulaire, vous consentez à fournir ces informations à notre établissement. Vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Pour les exercer, merci de nous contacter.

Comment venir ?
Préparez et organisez votre voyage
Coordonnées GPS :

Aux Augustins : 43.9499516, 4.8130632
Autour du Petit Paradis : 43.9461522, 4.8101929

En train

Nos maisons d’hôtes sont accessibles en train depuis la Gare Avignon TGV (Navette virgule) et la Gare Avignon Centre. En collaboration avec nos partenaires, nous pouvons vous organiser des transferts gares, aéroports et ports de plaisance.

En avion

L’aéroport d’Avignon se trouve à 15 km de nos maisons d’hôtes, celui de Nîmes à 75 km et l’aéroport de Marseille-Marignane à 80 km. 

En voiture

Venir à Autour du Petit Paradis: La rue s'appelle au début la rue du Petit Paradis (en partant par la rue des Lices). Notre maison se trouve face au théâtre des Halles. Vous pourrez stationner devant notre établissement le temps de décharger vos bagages.

Venir à Aux Augustins: En entrant par le portail St  Lazare prendre la rue de la Carreterie et notre maison se trouve au 16  rue de la Carreterie à hauteur de la Place des Carmes (clocher des  Augustins). Vous pourrez stationner devant notre établissement le temps de décharger vos bagages.
Se garer : Parking aérien "les Halles" (payant),  le parking souterrain "Jean Jaurès" (payant) ou le parking "Les Italiens" à l'extérieur de la ville est gratuit, une navette gratuite vous dépose en centre ville proche des Halles. Sur réservation nous proposons un parking privé à 15euros par jour (hors le mois de Juillet)